Home

image

image

image

This is real. And what took us so long to figure out that enjoying nature would be so much better with a furnished and nicely decorated tent…

glamping

Shorthand for glamorous camping; luxury camping.

I ain’t sleepin’ in no tent! For real, I’m goin’ glamping!

Or,

glamping

Glamorous camping. Satisfying your craving for the outdoors and your penchant for a good meal, nice glass of wine, and a comfortable bed.

“Oh Heathcliffe dear, I’m ever so glad we are glamping this weekend. By the way,is the butler done catching our trout?”

 Check out the amazing glampsites at Go Glamping. I’ve been doing it all wrong…

One thought on “The only way to camp.

  1. Hmmm…quite a few of those “glamping” sites still look bug/wildlife infested to me. And did you check out that “glamping” site in Sweden?! Scary. Apparently glamping, like beauty, is in the eye of the beholder.

Leave a comment