wish I had…

4 Aug

This Neapolitan Ice Cream Pie

or this Honey Lavender Ice Cream Sandwich

or some mochi ice cream

or these yummy homemade ice cream sandwiches…

or… If I just had my very own ice cream maker I could come up with even yummier things.

hmmm, I think I know someone who has this very ice cream maker taking up valuable cupboard space right now (ahem, mom)… probably getting rusty from neglect…

2 Responses to “wish I had…”

  1. Mom August 4, 2010 at 9:59 am #

    Yum. I haven’t had breakfast yet and I’m getting mighty inspired. The ice cream maker is in the freezer and ready to go!

    • makingmarthaproud August 4, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

      You better be using that thing. Dad told me to come home and abduct it. If I were you, I’d start with the honey lavender ice cream and then maybe do a cucumber lemon sorbet to serve between courses at dinner :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

